• Banner004
  • Banner001
  • Banner005
  • Banner002
  • Banner003

Governing Body

Rushcliffe is a ‘World Class School’. The Senior Leadership Team and the teaching staff are both extremely well equipped to help Rushcliffe to continue to develop. The Governing body are keen for parents to get involved with the life of the school so if you have any questions please do get in contact

The Present Governing Body

Matthew Varley – Chair of Governors

Steve Lewis – Executive Headteacher

Damian Painton - Head of School

Mr Ian Cranefield (Careers)

Dr Chris Harber

Mr David Lodge

Ms Fiona Pearson

Mr Ian Redfearn

Ms Joanne Harris (Health and Safety)

Mrs Jenny Appleton (Safeguarding)

gov portal