• Banner003
  • Banner002
  • Banner001
  • Banner004
  • Banner005


Senior Leadership Team 2018-19

Mr Lewis, Executive Headteacher (Rushcliffe School and Farnborough Academy)

Mr Painton, Head of School

Mrs Corbett, Deputy Headteacher (Pupil wellbeing)

Mrs Collins, Assistant Headteacher (Teaching)

Mr Dakers, Assistant Headteacher (Global Inclusion)

Mr Peel, Assistant Headteacher (Achievement)

Mrs Desai, Assistant Headteacher (Futures)


Heads of Year 2018-19

Miss Cresdee, Head of Year 7

Miss Richardson, Head of Year 8

Miss Raymond, Head of Year 9

Mr Howse, Head of Year 10

Mr Morris, Head of Year 11

Mrs Frost, Head of Sixth Form

Mr Lakin, Head of Year 12

Mr Roberts, Head of Year 13


Heads of Faculty 2018-19

Mr Pitts, Head of Arts

Mr Salmeron, Head of Computing

Ms Carter-Cooke, Head of English

Ms Purnell, Head of Humanities

Mr Dunning, Head of Innovations

Ms Vicente, Head of Languages

Ms Berry, Head of Maths

Mr Malloney, Head of Science

Ms Clark, SENDCo

Mr Crawley, Head of PE